Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At the family wedding
  • At the family wedding


Perspective change

Vancouver, bc

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am fun, energetic, confident who enjoys life and what it brings on daily basis.
What I'm looking for
Most importantly I am looking for someone who is whole...meaning someone who isnt interested in what I can do for them, rather interested in me period. We are not here to audition one another, put someone on trial, or use other people to gratify our own ego needs. I want to support my partner and bring out the best in them and I would like the same in return. I have so much to give to the right person and believe it has taken each and every situation I have encountered to bring me to the now. And now is right on time:)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL