Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Alie

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
La vie est ma passion. J'adore plein de choses, autant les activités culturelles que sportives. J'aime découvrir de nouveaux quartiers, de nouvelles villes, de nouveaux pays, de nouvelles personnes. Je suis un personne curieuse qui aime apprendre et avoir du plaisir. Toujours de bonne humeur ou presque, j'ai tendance à voir le verre à moitié plein au lieu d'à moitié vide!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, intelligent, dynamic, outgoing... Someone with who I will share my passions and he will share his...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL