Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun and Friendly!

Hamilton, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am independent, strong and caring. I am comfortable with myself. I enjoy the outdoors with some comforts of home. People enjoy my company because of my positive attitude. I love to laugh and not take situations too seriously else need be. I am abit of a princess at times honestly. I like to be pampered and pamper myself sometimes. I am honest and can be sweet if I want. I have a big heart. Enough about me. What about you?
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like younger men, who will treat me like a princess. I have goals and dreams which I want to accomplish. I want a bestfriend and a lover. I like the little things like my bf running me a bubble bath or surprising me with a love note. I don't like men who don't take pride in who they are. The man I would like to date has a job, a car and doesn't live with his parents.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL