Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SteveO

 

quesnel, BC

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
love my kids, their kids, someday,their kids
horses are great but dogs are gods gift when she was having a good day. Every lifetime should have at least 1
I love the mountains and getting there
They call me Libra, easy to sway, hard to topple
honesty is not as easy as it sounds......but worth the effort
computers hate me,won't let me upload pictures! But I'm trying
We should meet, I know your there
What I'm looking for
There u are Patient, calm waiting for me....? all that energy to use I love your laughter, that dry sence of humer Ooo the passion, for life and living I will find you

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL