Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I want to fall in love

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 31 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
make people happy. Always have a smile and a kind word for most people. Big believer in saying "Thank you." It would like a casual relationship leading to a serious relationship. I would like to stick with just one woman. I love to run and if there are any runners out there I would love to have a running partner. I am in two running groups. I live one block off Rittenhouse Square in Philadelphia and love the area. I love Philadelphia in general. I am also a volunteer at the animal shelter and am thinking of adopting a dog. I have two late teenage children who live with their mother and she has created a major barrier between my children and myself. Hopefully, over time they will understand this.
Other interests

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL