Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Vicky123

 

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an outgoing, thoughtful person who is looking for someone who shares the same passions that I do! The right person would enjoy traveling, cooking, intramural sports, socializing with others, exploring different cities, cultural events, and outdoor activities. I enjoy trying new foods, meeting new people, and taking advantage of what life has to offer!

I am also that woman who can kickback, put in a movie, and just relax. I enjoy all kinds of movies. I like to have a good laugh too!

I have traveled all over the world to places like Australia, China, and New Zealand. I like to experience different place, cultures, museums, and tours that will allow for me to learn more about that place.

My friends and family would describe me as a fun, loving person who is looking for someone who enjoys life, has a job that is secure, and is ready to settle down.

What I'm looking for
Being thoughtful, respectful, and honest are the most attractive things to me. Someone who embodies these traits would be an ideal match. Thinking of the other person allows for a relationship to grow over time. Surprise flowers, notes, cards, or other ideas are from the heart and lets the person know how special they are. I believe that the past is the past and it is time to move forward with a new relationship. I am not looking for someone who is still in the fraternity phase. There is nothing wrong with that! However, I am not a smoker or drinker (socially). I prefer someone who has the same thoughts on those topics. I look forward to meeting a man with the same ideals, likes, and is ready for a relationship!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL