Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Attractive female

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to be active and be outside. I like to run, swim, and love camping. Cottage life is were I love to relax and unwind.

I am a pretty laid back person and don't take things to serious. I'm up for anything really and will try new things almost always. I think answering the question what makes you unique is often tough one I think I would say I would let you find out in person once you get to know me.

When it comes to music I like anything that sounds good! I often sing the wrong lyrics but love to sing at pubs because no one can hear me.
What I'm looking for
I am generally prefer Caucasian men but I am open minded as well. I like someone who is in shape and leads a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is down to earth and easy to get along with like me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL