Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sweet123

 

ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
am a kind and giving woman, keep active lifestyle, enjoy life in its best forms. I like many activities, but also enjoy to sit at the lake alone at times and think of life. I have an excellent sense of humor, I like to meet new people on my way and just be myself. I like to give the best feelings and emotions to people whom I love and appreciate in my life. I dream to find my beloved man; live in piece and love with him till the very end.I am looking for an open-hearted man with wide outlook on life, active, joyful and loving children. He knows how to treat a woman with respect and love. I need a man who wants to be happy with me!
Other interests
Movies
What I'm looking for
My motto is believe in yourself always be confident treat everyone the way you would have them treat you. I am one who believe that for every relationship to thrive there has to be great communication, commitment, honesty, sacrifice, seeing that person as your other half, loving him or her as yourself, one should be willing to say i was wrong, am sorry but at the end of it all it really takes two.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL