Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a loving, kind, compassionate lady who loves life. I am honest, hardworking and traditional in a really good way. I am attractive, really petite, into healthy life style and believe that age is just a number. I love my kids, my family and believe life is a gift to share with the special ones in life.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a kind, genuine, loving and committed man who loves life as much as I do. A man who is established, knows what he wants and values a good woman. A man who takes care of his health, is a non smoker, social drinker and who loves a sense of family and belonging.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL