Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Clifton, NJ

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Thanks for looking at my profile!
I like to describe myself as caring, honest and trustworthy person who likes to treat others with respect and kindness. Also, easy going and fun to be around with. I do enjoy all the little things life has to offer. I like to take care of myself not only physically but also spiritually.
I would like to meet someone with similar qualities.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone that is honestly interested in getting to know me and desires to built a lasting relationship. Someone that already knows what he wants out of life and does not play games.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL