Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jarom47

 

Port Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a youthful 47 year old, single man looking to meet a down to earth, intelligent, attractive (to me) woman. I want to date and see where it goes. If we are a right for each other, then we will let nature take its course. Eventually I would like to be in a committed relationship.


I'm a confident, authentic, loyal and faithful guy with a great sense of humour. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a family oriented person and I spend a lot of time with them. My friends say I am kind and honest and I am always the one to lend a hand or offer a shoulder to cry on. I am definitely a giver. and I love kids.
I believe in Karma and positive energy. I believe in paying it forward and doing random acts of kindness.


I hope to hear from you.
What I'm looking for
I want someone with a good heart, who cares about others, who is sensitive and nurturing. Someone who is fun and easy going and wants to live life to the fullest.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL