Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bluberry

Wanna make the world dance...

Jersey City, NJ

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about the arts. I love working in non-profit. I admire people who are spontaneous. I always strive for better. I like to have a good time. I have a small group of my friends. Laughing can cure anything. I take chances. Always looking for a good thing. I love my family and friends. I love to sing and dance, usually off-key. I am a social planner. Film noir is the best. Poetry makes me happy, sometimes sad. I'm honest. I don't BS. Girly things make me jump up and down. Sex is good.
What I'm looking for
Good sense of humor. Spiritual, well connected with yourself. Goal oriented. Cracked sense of humor. Reads a lot. Loves to go out and have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL