Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Why am I even on here??

Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
i find it funny how people define athletic and toned differently. I do triathlons but consider myself average, I could certainly be more athletic but am definitely not a couch potato.
I hail from BC but have lived in Toronto long enough to call it home. Most of my vacations are spent in the west though spending some QT with my creative niece and fearless nephew.
I come across shy or bitchy to start but my friends know me as sarcastic. But seriously I don't know why I'm on here, this will probably be the last time I sign in.
Other interests
triathlons, volleyball, snowboarding
What I'm looking for
Some things i find important: honesty, morals, sense of humor, Deal breakers: smoking, married, Yankees fan

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL