Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a laid back person who loves having friends over for dinner and movies, going for walks or spending hours browsing book stores. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. My favorite tv show right now is The Walking Dead which terrifies me and has made me consider developing an apocalyptic plan.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet someone with a great sense of humor, enjoys what they do for a living ( i love my job), and is more comfortable coming home after work putting on some track pants and hanging out rather then someone who wants to spend most of their free time in bars. I'm interested in taking more advantage of all the amazing hiking trails around Toronto and the festivals and concerts going on and would love to meet someone to explore these with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL