Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   borg

something new

Killeen, TX

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
im interested in genetics, and will go to college for this major. I love to travel and go out for dinner drinks or just a movei, if not staying home on a rainy or snowy night with some hot coco sound perfect.
What I'm looking for
i cant say what i want cuz in time when u meet the right person they might be the complete opposite of what u always dreamt of. But i love strong women "what they call a night and shining armor", dont get me wrong im as manly as they get. HOwever i grew up around really tough women and i guess i just got use to having women i could depend on no matter what. Here i go rambling about nonsense anyways if u interested im Michael and i wouldnt mind answering some questions

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL