Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hello world


  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am interested in digital pics...take a lot of them, and 3D movies. I love thunderstorms and lightning and firework shows. I enjoy golf and take taekwondo.
Other interests
golf, outdoor concerts, museum, planitarium, art galleries, walking tours, lightning, firework shows,
What I'm looking for
A sense of humor and a goofyness are good. Being able to have a lively conversation is important and so is passion and common sense.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL