Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Juli

 

Lebanon, OH

  • Female
  • 70 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Silver
Height 5' 1"
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 62 and 73
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a breast cancer survivor soI am into healthy living ( not in extreme ways, though) and fighting for the causes that go with that including environmental needs such as global warming. I am also interested in good discussions about issues. I also enjoy good food, wine , and good friendships, as they say. Travelling local or very far away in some unique ways has been another love. If you feel some of these match you, let me know!
What I'm looking for
I like a man who is flexible, has a good sense of humor - even dry will do, is comfortable in his own skin, and enjoys discussing various topics, enjoys good food,cultural events, and travelling. Also, has separate interests, average or Teddy bear size , and is interdependent, not overdependent on another one. Temper, excessiver drinking, or a need to controll won't work!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL