Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Beach time and Full Moon Oh Yah
  • Beach time and Full Moon Oh Yah

   Lake Man


Leesburg, FL

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Career oriented and has time for his Lady. LIve on lake and Must like water activites, boating Lake and Ocean. Very neat and organized, able to stand on my one two feet. Like to show affection for the ones that are important in my life. Serious about work and knows how to have a good time. No bar hanouts, to go out at times yes but no regulars. Now watching a Football game in bar has purpose. lol I enjoy the sports but not a die hard jerk. Want to make a friend first then see what may develop.
What I'm looking for
No rush, friend finding is not a quick or easy proccess and surely involes dedicated quality time. Need a special Lady that has her act together and knows what she wants and a plan on how to gether their. Fun is important and laughter is one of the best medicines in the world. Eating well and taking care of yourself. personal appearance is important to me and should be with the ones im with. self pride somes it up. I'm not great but someone you would be proud to be with and know. :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL