Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


treat me well and ill treat you better.

mulberry, FL

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
About me
I am an outgoing, fun, a positive person and self sufficient. I seem to have the worse luck when it comes to meeting good men. Im content with being alone but do miss having someone around to share lifes experiences with….aka someone to text when I get excited by a new pair of shoes or venting because my dog ate another set of blinds. I enjoy going out with friends to the bar, beach, or hanging around the house with a redbox movie.
What I'm looking for
Im a simple girl, just give me an average guy that I can find amazing. Communication is a must! Im good with starting as friends and if there seems to b potential then lets see where things go. If u have a drug problem or an alcoholic then keep on movin. Been there, done that, and not going thru that crap again.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL