Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sassie

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 59 and 66
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Roller Blading
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I appreciate a good conversation, enjoy family, friends. Like to get out and socialize in just about any setting. It is important to be able to be in the company of someone who you do not feel you are not responsible for their happiness. I don't believe it is necessary to always be talking, that is more a nervous behaviour than one that is comfortable with themselves. To difficult to put all this in words.
Other interests
DANCING
What I'm looking for
Some one not afraid to say how they feel, lets you know he is happy with having you in his life. Knows how to resolve an disagreement with out acting like a child. A man who walks tall with confidence, thinks before he speaks. Treats a woman like a lady, Appreciate a man who is well groomed, neat and takes pride in his appearance.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL