Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Serving @ LOVE-37

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
What can I say except I'm single and looking.

My family best describes me as being a simple man on a mission with a potential LOVE and purpose in life; a FT graphic designer for the most part and a PT tennis marksman - hence my name, currently serving at 37-LOVE and counting.

On the flip side, my friends describe me as being loyal and a "nice guy finishes last", but I hope to offset that in 2012. By no means do I need to prove anything to anyone. I just let things take its course, no pressure. I like the simple things in life that gives me the most joy (nothing fancy).

In fact, what I'm looking for in my partner is the quite the contrary, simply the simple things that we can share together to live a happy and fruitful life and to be able to treat each other with true honestly and love. Being rich can't give you all the joy in the world, but working together we can tackle anything. Keep that in mind. She must be respectful, understanding and non-judgemental no matter what the circumstances that may arise. She must be down too earth and not too complicated. Most important, willing to compromise in a long term relationship.

My Hobbies:
Freelancing, cooking, road trips, actively involved in tennis, surfing the internet, trekking the city, attending design conferences

My Goals/Aspirations:
To continue to excel as a graphic designer and to love/express what I do best (Red Bull beer rules)

My Uniqueness:
Talented in expressing what I do as a graphic artist; honest, caring, loyal, open-minded, humble, a good listener, down-to-earth, wishful, family-oriented, humorous, respectful, hugger

My Taste in Music:
Asian POP, R&B, house, techno, instrumental, new-age, Japanimation, meditation

PS: Don't take me for granted as a full-time graphic designer and an avid tennis player. I do possess other qualities that I'm sure will intrigue you. So give me a holler and I will tell you all about it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL