Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Y2GQ

Puzzled man seeks missing piece

Burlington, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
HI!

Where to start..feels like a gameshow...

A little about myself...I'm 40,work in the Television Industry, and own my own home.

I'd like to think that I've got a witty sense of humour, and that I'm a good listener.. despite being a man. Not a big fan of meeting people in bars, so figured I'd give this a try...

I'm looking for someone to add that little extra in my life. It'd be great if you're able to laugh at yourself (and me probably quite frequently! LOL) I can have a serious discussion on many topics just as easily as what happened on the Leaf game last night.

I enjoy staying active. I love camping, biking, hiking, and ANYTHING outdoors. When I'm not doing these things, I like to kick back with a good book, I have a huge movie collection, which I'd love to share, spend some time on a decent patio or have a pint at the local pub.

I'm just as comfortable hanging out for a quiet night at home as I am hitting a pub . I also love to try new and exotic foods.



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL