Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


love me love my pets

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 56 and 62
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love to be outdoors from campfires to walks downtown. I love to share stories and interests. I have been told I am very easy to talk to and am a great friend.
What I'm looking for
I like to talk about our interests, TV shows, I am a big Survivor fan, I never miss it. I like clean shaven men. I like decision makers, someone who can make me laugh and shares my interests, I have been in relationships where, when we get in the car drive to the bottom of the street and he says where do you want to go?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL