Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

December 2010
  • December 2010

   Clo

 

Rockland, on

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Grey
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 56 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to help people. I would like to meet someone with the same ideals. I like the outdoors, travel, living near a river or lake as water is soothing. I have 2 adult daughters with boyfriends and one grandson whom I adore. I like to read, do sodoku, eat out occasionally. I like to have conversations (not necessarily arguments). I am a person who likes being at home or doing things out preferably not alone but also some alone time. I am ready to try lots of new things with my partner (motorcycle, sport, whatever). I am a giver (to a fault accoding to my kids and late husband) and a taker (not as much). I am ready to relocate if it accommodates, once my house is sold. I love the smell and the feel of wood. I have not poisoned anyone yet with my cooking. I realize I am more complex than a few words on paper or computer but you can find that out if you are interested in me enough to talk to me.
What I'm looking for
The person I am looking for should be understanding patient and romantic.He should like to do different things but put priority on family and friends. My future partner can have kids and grandkids, preferably living out but not mandatory.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL