Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Want to meet my prince

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am outgoing and motivated, I like to achieve things in life therefore I play hard (study, work hard or whatever).
I like going to the movies or just cuddle at home while watching anything on tv. People appreciate my kindness, my sense of humor and my big heart. I do cry when I watch movies, yet again Ill pretend I'm not crying.
I am passionate about life and I am a very romantic woman.
Feel free to drop me a line if you are interested.

What I'm looking for
I find attractive intelligent man, I like a gentlemen that knows how to treat you. I like a clean man, out going and who will inspire me to be a better person everyday. Someone who will make me smile, who will make me feel butterflies when holds my hand... I like it when a man knows what he wants and will achieve it, a person that always looks up and is not mediocre.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL