Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lou lou

just looking

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Single Woman looking for Single man,, ha pretty much it! No kidding, I am loving a bit shy, fun, enjoy get togethers with friends , dancing, running, decorating my home, the usual stuff, looking for someone to share weekends with , go to movies etc. see where it goes from there
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I try and keep myself in good shape and would like the same in a partner, someone that does not take like too seriously and can have a laugh even at themselves. no moodie guys please!! If you have to disappear into your man cave for more than a day??? Just want to have some fun with someone nothing too too serious right now.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL