Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Ukrainain ironing
  • Funny booth at a wedding
  • Nephew and I
  • Me playing hockey

   slideaway45

Looking for someone special

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy clog dancing and dwarf tossing. My greatest accomplishment is fitting 14 golf balls in my mouth, though I only retrieved 8. I'm also a world renowned pig whisperer.

Ok that was a taste of my humor, now to be serious. I'm an athletic guy who loves music, mainly rock, but I also venture into other genres. I play hockey, ball hockey and slo pitch competitively in league play. I'm a funny guy, and likes to be around easy outgoing fun people. I really only go out to pubs or wherever there is a relaxed atmosphere. I cheer for the Leafs and Oilers, I like movies, rollerblading, comedies, stand up comics, dogs, running etc....

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who is ambitious, funny, outgoing, family-oriented, honest and likes to be active like me.
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL