Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   One Good Guy

Let's be Friends First

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi ladies, are you looking for someone with varied interests? Plus open to others? I'm looking to start off as friends first. Then become best friends for life. I believe a long lasting relationship has to evolve as a result of a good friendship first. I can be a bit shy at first, once you crack my shell (it's not that hard) it's all good inside. Ultimately a loving long term respectful relationship will follow. Iím loyal to only one woman at a time. I understand a solid relationship takes time, communication, give and take, commitment, being positive, compromise, here's a big one "forgiveness".

I believe everyone needs comforting hug and kiss each day, maybe even more then one or two, just to show youíre appreciated and thought of each day. Never take your partner for granted or advantage of them. People say relationships should be 50/50 whatís wrong with 100/100? I have an awesome circle of friends.

I like to pamper my partner with surprises to be discovered down the road. I donít think youíll be overly disappointed. I can cook and donít mind it all, if we share the clean up, on occasions Iíll do both.

I enjoy quiet evenings watching a movie cuddled up on the couch sharing a bowl of buttered popcorn. Maybe sitting on the patio by the fire sharing a drink under the stars. How about going for a evening dinner ride to check out different restaurants just outside the city, then top if off with ice cream from Skinners or BDI. Hopefully you donít mind weekend getaways, it can be to the States or a secluded cabin complete with a hot tub and all. I would also like to get into the routine of a regular winter vacation every year and maybe Vegas (or?) every couple or 3 years.

Iím a non smoker and looking for the same or one that is extremely courteous, that would be, respect a non smoking policy in my home, car or while people are eating. Iím trying to eat a healthier life style but will treat myself on weekends.

I'm confident, loyal, faithful, secure, honest, and dependable; I have a warm heart, monogamous, financially responsible and hopefully you are too. I'm not looking to complicate anyone's life nor mine but hoping we can both compliment each other's lives.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone honest and caring. One who appreciates their own space when needed. A good sense of humor is great. If you can appreciates simple things in life great. Not looking for soemone who is planning on taking advantage of me nor would I of you.

Go Back to Search Results