Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   frenchiekim

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am generous, loyal and honest. I don`t like mind games and I`m a pretty straight forward when it comes to telling it as it is. I am generally a happy person and I try to enjoy life as much as possible. I`m independant, self reliable and I`m a very responsible person. I enjoy good times with family and friends.I enjoy a variety of activities but one of my favorites is golfing and karate. I also have a passion for culinary art along with good wine and music.
For my personal style I consider myself to be pretty stylish. I like to feel comfortable, at ease and sexy. My home is my retreat it`s a mixture of old and new. It`s what most describe who I am. It`s comfortable, relaxing and it`s what brings me pleasure, peace and happiness.
Other interests
I enjoy the country side, boating, skiing and dancing.
What I'm looking for
Something that I find attractive in a man is his smile and genuine compassion for others. Honesty,loyalty and thrustworthy is a must have. Laughter,affection and open communication is a key point to any good relationship. Needs to be active, independant and responsible. I also like a man that is confident and comfortable with himself and as a sense of style when it comes to dressing up. Likes a variety of food and is open to trying different things in life. Likes to travel and venture out.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL