Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mickyfloob

LONELY ON PORCH...

Los Angeles, CA

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 31 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
About me
My personality is my best attribute. I almost always put others ahead of self. I want to amaze (in every sense of the word) the next girl I'm with. I've lived an interesting life so far...am down to earth and caring i love hanging out with family and friends and watch movies when am less busy, love meeting good people around the globe am God fearing and i do enjoy candle night dinner.
What I'm looking for
Seeking for Good and caring woman who is down to earth and easy going trust worthy and loyal...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL