Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
About me
About me,well....I love to travel especially going on trips by car, like going to the Maritimes for a week and having candle lit lobster dinners by the ocean. Going out on a boat to see the sights and the stars. I also love working with my hands, building a gazebo or an addition on the house.etc...
What I'm looking for
I would love to find a woman that is funny, attractive, smart and who wishes to please as much as I do....sense of humor is the most important to me as I can be funny at times....I'm told.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL