Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


life long partner

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My girlfriends say I'm funny and goofy ,smart ,friendly,caring, loving, and would help anyone if they needed it, i love going too football games and other sports i do get right into it, lol i get loud lol ok thats a bad thing sometimes, i love horse back riding , i find it very relaxing, i love going to the lake its peaceful and relaxing,swimming,water skiing tubing ok maybe not that so much i can amd have bin knocked out lol i love sitting around a fire roasting marshmellows or hotdogs, i love too cook and bake , i do that alot coming from a german background lol my mom taught me well ,Family is something that is at the top of my list my kids and family mean the world too me, in the last 27+ years i have taken care of 52 kids in that time, no no i didnt have that many of my own just one Son he is 25 and one adopted son who is 22 , god gave me a gift to give unconditional love and its bin very rewarding, if u r into head games dont bother me, and also as long as u understand i do have children.
hope too meet someone who has some same likes :)

i forgot too add this i am not a barbie doll im not skinny but not over weight either im just me :)
I also love watching football or at the game it's a high lol
Ok I no the bombers suck now but u never know . LoL
Other interests
i love the out doors stuff
What I'm looking for
i want too meet someone honest , someone caring and someone loving and someone who loves kids

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL