Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Athlete5

 

Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey there!

Well now what to say. First off I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and really try to encourage myself to try new things and experiences. I'm the type of person that will try anything once even if I have no idea what i'm doing.

I love to play pretty much all sports. When I was younger I played a lot at a competitive level but now I just whatever sport I can whenever I can. Started snowboarding about a year or two ago and now that I moved to Edmonton I would love to get out to the hills as much as possible so I can get better.

I`m working on learning French right now and also hope to get into the RCMP in the next couple years since it has been a goal of mine since I was a little kid. I also love to travel, recently returned from Mexico and absolutely loved it and can`t wait to go somewhere else.

Wow so looking up I put a lot of info but feel free to message me I would love to chat :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who enjoys having a healthy lifestyle and someone that is willing to face their fears and try new and exciting things

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL