Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Egypt 2010
  • Egypt 2010
  • Egypt 2010
  • London 2010

   SomeoneYoullLike

 

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I try to live life via the “treat others the way you wish to be treated” philosophy. I don’t believe you need to follow or be part of any religion to live that way either. I feel that I’m balanced in virtually every aspect of my life. At least once a year like to go camping. Nothing beats a clear night and a sky full of stars with a cooling breeze and the sound of water at the beech; but if you're stuck in the city my balcony isn't too bad either, love the sunsets.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find someone who has similar beliefs, similar tastes in music, film and TV, enjoys camping. Someone who has little or no tattoos, no excessive piercings. Does not have children. Someone who is interested in a long term relationship. Obviously not long term right away, but someone who is ultimately trying to find "happily ever after"

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL