Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking to meet someone special that can start as a friendship and lead into something more serious. I was born in England and immigrated here some 8 years ago and enjoy the great weather here...or at least in the better months :) and the range of outdoor activities available and events.

Sorry my profile isn't the greatest but drop me a message if you want to know more and i'll happily respond. If you are looking for a normal, honest guy, dependable, romantic, considerate and looking for a great partnership that's me. I don't pretend to be perfect.

I work in computers, I enjoy pool, photography, cinema and the gym. I would consider myself easy going with a good sense of humour and looking to meet someone with a good personality
What I'm looking for
Some quality's I look for would be women who are kind, considerate, look after them selves, well read and have a sense of humor, well spoken, educated and articulate.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL