Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • With my niece

   LPSteve

 

Smithtown, NY

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a person who believes in 100% trust and honesty in a relationship. I feel if you don't have that your relationship is bound to fail. I'm a very easy going guy that very rarely gets upset or angry. If your looking for a partner that you want to be there to listen to you if you had a bad day or someone you can count on for support, love and just to be your best friend, I would give it my all. I'm tired of the bar scene but I don't mind going out every now and then to have a drink and some laughs with friends but I'm ready for my partner to enjoy life with.
Other interests
Boating
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a women who knows what she wants and is ready to settle down. A women who is playful but knows when to be serious, sexy yet classy, enjoys going out but is just as comfortable watching a movie having some popcorn and maybe a bottle of wine. I want someone who values friendship and is very family oriented. I'm also pretty good cook so if you tell me your favorite dish I will make it for you (or at least try) and if I burn it we'll end up at your favorite restaurant .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL