Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Meg_g6

 

Vancouver, BC

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have been in the city for over a year now and have enjoyed every minute of it. The summers are fantastic. There is always something to do. I enjoy the beaches, biking and strolling around to take in the sites. I enjoy hanging with friends and going out to find new restaurants or lounges.

I'm looking to broaden my social circle with new, great people and if it works out to be more then great!
What I'm looking for
Ideally I am looking for a athletic, attractive, independent and personable guy. Personality and humor is very important! Someone who isn't afraid to be themself. Has already established themselves in a career or working very hard at doing so. Someone who is genuine, kind and thoughtful.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL