Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Aleena

could u b the one?

Susanville, CA

  • Female
  • 24 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 19 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
i lov showing how much i lov ya, i lov it wen a man/chick shows me how much he loves me, im bit on romantic moments, ppl lov that i talk alot but i can b quiet at times and i dont care wat ppl say bout me i am who i am. i believe ppl should exsept me 4 me. i lov helping ppl wen i can, oh lets not forget one of the thing most girls lov. shopping. but wit me shopping :)
Other interests
im a writter and an artist. i lov learning. i lov just about everything. talk to me a nd c for ur self:)
What I'm looking for
im looking for a creative man/chick who loves ppl and nature, lovs movies, going places, loves to spend a of time with me, and who is 100% faithful, and someone who if he or she has a issue wit something they would sit and talk not yell and call names, i understand if ya hav to walk away at times but yelling and putting me down for it its not ok. i like who im wit to like music aswell.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL