Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Elizabeth, NJ

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've always been such an undercover nerd. With that said, it just means that even though I'm not socially awkward, love to dance, like bars, and going out with friends. I still love to read way more than the average person. I love most sci-fi, science and history in general. I fancy myself a musician, though honestly I'm still learning several instruments right now, plus I love working out and martial arts. I'm not religious by any means. But I consider myself extremely spiritual and seek to constantly grow as a person. I appreciate not only how awesome my life is from every aspect. Especially the people in it.
Other interests
Martial Arts.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who I am not only attracted to physically. But would love hanging out with personally. A person who is positive, spiritual, self motivated, and great fun to be around.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL