Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   IBSunnyDays

Land or Sea - it's For Me!

Wyckoff, NJ

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi - I picked the nick name - IBSunnyDays because I think every day is a great - sunny day so you just need to make it special. and make the SUN SHINE I am extremely outdoorsy - love hiking, kayaking, boating...and am a commited Scuba Diver - winter and snow lover. I like to push myself - you will rarely find me sitting on the sofa - I am always up for an adventure. I make a point to take 4 major vacations a year - it's important to live today - dont wait for retirement - your body may not be able to do all the exciting things you dream about today!
I do slow down - sometimes - and while I am outdoorsy - I am also refined. I can dress the part for any event. I love to go to dive bars and dance to the local bands. Wineries and live music are great ways to wind down....and I am always up to a spontaneous day trip with the top down..I consider myself a touchy feely - sensitive - passionate person - Life begins at 40 when you can really enjoy the benefits of years of hard work...Searching for my equal partner
What I'm looking for
Please be active - You cant fake active. You dont have to be Mr Universe but dont be 50lbs overweight. If your idea of a fun day involves sitting on the sofa - pass me by - I love to watch Football - but frankly - that's what they created the DVR for - Id rather be at the GAME than sitting indoors on a sunshine autumn day. Good hygiene and TEETH - I am always amazed how people pay little attention to their teeth and there are so many easy fixes for crooked or discolored teeth - Let's be honest- no one wants to kiss a skanky mouth. Looking for an activity partner first and let's see if their chemistry for more. Be kind to children, old people and pets. I dont do well with control freaks, jealous types or insecure men. BE SPONTANEOUS - be emotionally available - I have dated men in the past who say they want committed long term relationships and in truth they cant commit. BE FUN - be able to laugh at yourself (and at me) - dance with me at the bar - enjoy live music....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL