Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sportsfan747

Looking to meet some fun people

Philadelphia, PA

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey my name is Bryan. I would describe myself as a nice guy who is easy going and fun to be around. I love sports, movies, working out, partying, and just hanging out with friends. I'm definitely down to try anything once. I work full time and have my own car/place. I'm an open book so anything you want to know just ask away
What I'm looking for
Looking for a girl who has a great personality and is fun to be around. It would be cool if you were a sports fan but that's not make or break. Just looking for someone to hang out with, check out bars, see movies, etc.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL