Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Dwell in possibility

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 62
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
'To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did.' I want to put that into action and this is me - a writer at heart with an inquisitive mind & a very clever wit, a fit body with two completely chip-free shoulders and a perception that endless possibilities lie in wait.
What I'm looking for
I want someone to be my icing on the cake; someone to rock my world and show me that it is possible to make this wonderful life of mine even more wonderful…maybe you want the same? Yoga and strength training keep me in a fit state of mind & body. I love to travel & discover all there is…I laugh plenty and do not take myself too seriously and am basically uncomplicated. I’m ready to share every adventure life brings with someone who is good with who & where he is.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL