Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I am most passionate about being my best self, having an awareness and acceptance of where i'm at in my life and looking towards positive things. I am looking for someone who wants his partner as their best friend, their confident, companion and lover. I want to be chased! Old fashioned sounding maybe, but i am a contemporary traditionalist!
What I'm looking for
I like a man of his word, a man with a kind heart and strong enough to companion with me. I love a man who is witty (sarcasm works), and articulate. I like men who look like an O-linesman (but its not a requirement), but I absolutely love a beard! Did i mention i love a beard!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL