Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   keepinitpositiv

someone who is kind

Cobourg, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Other
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to keep active by doing taekwondo, kickboxing, yoga and going for long walks. I am a busy mom of 2 but am hoping to make time for the right person. I have a positive outlook on life and believe life is what you make of it. I am open and honest, hardworking .I enjoy doing volunteer work when I get the time. Looking for someone to share some good times with. Oh ya and I have a good sense of humor as well.
Other interests
Taekwondo, kickboxing, yoga
What I'm looking for
I am hoping to find someone who is honest, trustworthy and loyal. Someone who has a positive outlook on life and has morales and values. Someone who likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL