Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   missrare

 

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 30
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship (but don't let this scare you away, I'm definitely not in a rush to be in a relationship, I like to take things slow).But I believe starting out as friends first, and building a strong & healthy base, will leads to a stronger relationship in the end.

Me :):
* I'm simplistic
*Very Athletic
*Health/fitness is a ritual
*Graduated from Northern Arizona University got a scholarship for track and now back home.
*Studied psychology with a minor in anthropology
*I loveeee people and especially learning about culture
*Love to cook. Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen and the food Network are my favorite shows lol.
*I am a very sarcastic person who loves to have fun and laugh

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL