Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bekers

 

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I the lonely girl who searches for second half. If you are it, write to me and I shall answer you!!!
Am a good looking woman with lots to give to the right man,am nice,loving,caring and honest with good sense of humor,
i have so many nice hobbies which i will tell you when we get in contac!!! Or write to me the Email. and I shall write to you
What I'm looking for
A man that know what he is here on this site for,a man that is loving,caring,honest and understanding that knows the value of a woman, am looking for a man that is young at heart,to me age is just a number as long as you are serious with me. Note to all me here that am not here for games or to play around,am here to meet that special man for me

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL