Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kets

 

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, my name is ketty. I'm 34 years old and I am a hairstylist/colorist in manhattan. I am of Italian decent,I was born there and moved to the states when I was 5. I am an open book really. What you see is what you get. I am loyal honest and most of all devoted to things I love.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest , fun, down to earth guy. Someone who I can talk to and make me laugh. I am open to new adventures. Someone who will push me to do things I've never tried before.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL