Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   WYSIWYG

Do people really have nick names?

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Ok, here goes...I'm a single dad and my kids are the most important priority in my life. I am well established with a good job and stable life. I am easy going, enjoy keeping active,but rarely have the time. Enjoy biking, tennis, movies but also just enjoy lazing around the house or sharing a bottle of wine at home or on a patio. I have a positive attitude and like to look at the good in people and in life.
What I'm looking for
Hello all..honestly I'm not one with strict expectations and I am just looking for someone who clicks to spend time with, enjoy life and have fun and create special memories. My ideal person would be easy going, fun, a little crazy (as I am somewhat conservative and would like somebody not like myself...what would be the fun in that). Somebody where we share chemistry (everyone's got their preferences and its in the the eye of the beholder), and somebody who doesn't take life too seriously.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL