Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   liannec83

Looking for adventure..

Orleans, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Thanks for stopping by...essentially, I would say I'm on here looking for someone who shares some of my interests and with who I can connect and get to know better. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things and doesn't take himself too seriously is preferred!

As for my interests, I am very much into sports; both playing and watching. I have my favorites but there isn't anything I won't try at least once. Ok, there may be a couple things I won't do...

Travelling is definitely something that I want to do more of. As of yet, I haven't gotten off this continent so I'm hoping to be able to do so very soon. Greece is especially appealing to me. Even travelling to see more of Canada is something that I've got on my "to do" list. Family and friends are very important to me and should also be for you. Other things that occupy my spare time are reading, camping and watching movies (but not scary ones, I'm a wimp!).

As for my music tastes, I listen to pretty much anything but have a preference towards mainstream country as well as r&b (two very opposite genres, I know... haha, what can I say?).

Anything else you want to know, just message me! :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL