Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a hard working and dedicated person who is in the process of completing my doctorate degree.

I love sports (playing them or watching them), the outdoors, travelling, hanging out with friends, and staying active. I consider myself to be spontaneous, adventurous, and am always up for trying something new.

Family and friends are very important to me. If any of them needed me I would do anything I could to help them out and I know they'd do the same for me. I love learning new things so let me know if you have something interesting to teach me!
What I'm looking for
My ideal partner would be someone who's independent, loyal, confident, outgoing, has goals in life, a good sense of humour and who shares the same interests as me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL